• Reviews for Jenny Stoner

    Martin Granger

    August 16, 2018

    Thorough, professional, timely, flexible and friendly.

  • Reviews for Jenny Stoner

    Talita De Mancilha Franco

    August 15, 2018

    Fast-paced! Honest! Fair! Greatly appreciated!

  • Reviews for Jenny Stoner

    Timothy Granger

    August 3, 2018

    Jenny and her team are the best!

  • Reviews for Jenny Stoner

    Kylah Stanton

    July 31, 2018

    We are used to stressful home buying , however with Jenny and her team we knew we were in good hands and the process was so smooth !

  • Reviews for Jenny Stoner

    Amanda Cady

    July 27, 2018

    Very detail oriented, and great communication. I was constantly updated on how process was going, which was very important to me.

  • Reviews for Jenny Stoner

    Sara Hickman

    July 26, 2018

    Jenny and her team were very transparent about where we were in the loan process. As a Type A person, I appreciate that. She talked me through all the different options and took time to answer my questions. I appreciate all the work she did for us!

  • Reviews for Jenny Stoner

    Robert Jackson

    July 25, 2018

    The communication step by step was fantastic. Each phase covered by each member of the team was seamless.

  • Reviews for Jenny Stoner

    Tonya Mobley

    July 24, 2018

    Jenny and her team were amazing at keeping us in the loop at all points in the process. We appreciated all of their professionalism, as well as their proactive communication.

  • Reviews for Jenny Stoner

    Jack Mordey

    July 19, 2018

    Great customer service. Walked me through each step thourghly. Thanks so much

  • Reviews for Jenny Stoner

    Robert Parker

    July 18, 2018

    You kept us informed and made the whole process easy thank you

  • Reviews for Jenny Stoner

    Andrea Sorrentino

    July 11, 2018

    Jenny and the entire Fairway team were by far the best!! From the very first phone call to the closing table--we couldn't have asked for better communication, knowledge about questions we had, detailed information to help us along the way and personable and friendly interactions with each person on their team. They always put our concerns at ease and stayed in constant communication with us. We have already referred them to several people. Thanks again!

  • Reviews for Jenny Stoner

    Todd Sisti

    July 10, 2018

    We knew exactly what stage the process was in at all times. Communication was very clear and often.

  • Reviews for Jenny Stoner

    Christopher Williams

    July 7, 2018

    Jenny and her team are the best in the business. My wife and I have utilized her twice and each experience was better than the previous. They always go above and beyond with excellence, clarity, and ease for their clients. Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Jenny Stoner

    Edward Calfo

    July 6, 2018

    Extremely organized and thorough. Great communication. Very easy to work with. 2 loans with her in the past 2 years and both have been error free.

  • Reviews for Jenny Stoner

    Thomas Hannig

    July 3, 2018

    Jenny and her team kept me informed every step of the way. I never had to follow up with anyone! They made the mortgage process the least stressful part of the home buying process! With Jenny and her team, I was never in the dark about anything!

  • Reviews for Jenny Stoner

    Giuliana Bolanos

    July 3, 2018

    Great communication on the whole process. Very clear and easy to deal with.

  • Reviews for Jenny Stoner

    Hali Hutchison

    July 1, 2018

    This is the one aspect of the homebuying experience that never stressed me out. Jenny, Connie, and the rest of the team responded to all my questions promptly and clearly. I never felt in the dark on any aspect of the loan process. Thank you for being so wonderful!

  • Reviews for Jenny Stoner

    Justin Hunt

    June 12, 2018

    Working with Jenny was great. It made our first home buying experience very smooth.

  • Reviews for Jenny Stoner

    Richard Rumbold

    June 5, 2018

    it was great.

  • Reviews for Jenny Stoner

    Ana Bustos

    June 2, 2018

    Jenny was always available for any question. Everything was so clear, detailed, she takes good care of you and ensures that you understand everything. The updates that I received thru the approval process were great. Thank you for all your help and for the excellent service that you provided.

  • Reviews for Jenny Stoner

    Daniel Sweet

    May 18, 2018

    From start to finish Jenny and her team were extremely hands on and thorough in the process of getting me approved for my loan. They went out of their way to make sure that I was taken care of and made sure that I had everything that I needed a long the way. There were multiple touch points through out email, call, text, and video that kept me in the loop the whole time. I highly recommend Jenny and her team!

  • Reviews for Jenny Stoner

    Scott Gillogly

    May 15, 2018

    Outstanding communication and positive energy. Highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Jenny Stoner

    Brian Polka

    May 11, 2018

    Our experience with Jenny and here team was excellent from end to end. It started with them helping us to prepare for the loan process to make sure it was successful, all the way with timely and helpful communication right up until closing day. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this team to anyone else looking to make a stress process a smooth as possible. Thanks again to Jenny, Massimo, and the entire Stoner Venable Team!

  • Reviews for Jenny Stoner

    Jason Siesel

    May 6, 2018

    Jenny has been our loan officer for the last 6 years. I am a property investor in Charlotte frequently buying homes under the strictest of time constraints. I can’t imagine working with anyone else. Her team is made up of very hard working, trustworthy, and reliable professionals. They make sure that your loan is personally supervised and keep you up to date throughout the process. Thank you Jenny and your team for all your hard work.

  • Reviews for Jenny Stoner

    Carrie Reinhardt

    May 3, 2018

    Personable service that allowed our refinance to go smoothly! Jenny helped us get over some hurdles and come out successfully on the other side. Would definitely recommend Jenny and her team!

  • Reviews for Jenny Stoner

    Jessica Huskey

    May 3, 2018

    As a first time homebuyer, Jenny and her team were patient and answered all my questions. They worked hard to make sure my house closed on time as well. Overall it was a great experience!

  • Reviews for Jenny Stoner

    Jeremiah Morgan

    May 1, 2018

    Very personal and friendly to deal with! Quick results and answers to questions.

  • Reviews for Jenny Stoner

    Stacey Anderson

    April 30, 2018

    Very warm & friendly as well as extremely professional and knowledgeable. Great experience.

  • Reviews for Jenny Stoner

    Eric Sweet

    April 30, 2018

    We really appreciated the open and prompt communication from Jenny and her team. Jenny and her team were extremely helpful with helping us understand every step of the process and were great with answering all of our questions. Couldn't be happier with the experience we had. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Jenny Stoner

    Scott Blalock

    April 26, 2018

    I have used Jenny since I was 22 and bought my first home as a single bartender that had no idea about the mortgage process. I am now 40 married with two beautiful girls (6 homes since) and Jenny has always been the most professional, thoughtful, thorough, and accommodating mortgage “friend” for what others call a dreadful process. Her team is top notch and I would never use anyone else. It’s hard to find someone you trust completely and know you will be taken care of from beginning to end!A+

  • Reviews for Jenny Stoner

    Brittney Davenport

    April 25, 2018

    As a first time homebuyer, Jenny made the whole mortgage lending experience seem simple and straightforward. She makes sure you are comfortable asking any questions and is always available to communicate quickly with her clients. We were well informed about the whole process and felt like there was complete transparency in the process. She is upbeat and positive and I would highly recommend her to my friends and family! So happy we found Jenny!

  • Reviews for Jenny Stoner

    Alicia Campbell

    April 23, 2018

    Jenny and her team kept us informed throughout the process. Buying and selling a house can be stressful. Jenny made the finance piece the least stressful part of the process.